Biochimica Clinica
CCLM
Area soci
Non possiedi o non ricordi la password!
Clicca qui
Richiedi Patrocinio
Polizza assicurativa
Working Groups
GDSCoordinator
Nucleic AcidsSilvia Galbiati (Milano)
galbiati.silvia@hsr.it
Autoimmunity and Laboratory Allergology

Bruno Dente (Napoli)
brunodente54@gmail.com

Alessandra Melegari (Modena)
a.melegari@ausl.mo.it

Big Data

Tommaso Trenti  (Modena)
t.trenti@ausl.mo.it

Debora Angeletti - AISIS 
 
 Infectious Desease DiagnosticPaola Pauri  (Jesi)
paola.pauri@sanita.marche.it
Haematological DiagnosticsSabrina Buoro (Bergamo)
sbuoro@asst-pg23.it
Diagnostic Applications and Quality Control of Clinical Molecular BiologyEttore Capoluongo (Roma)
ettoredomenico.capoluongo@policlinicogemelli.it
Clinical Biochemistry of Biological Fluids other than BloodGaetano Bernardi - Milano
gbernardi@istituto-besta.it
Clinical Biochemistry and Cardiovascular risk factorsAldo Clerico (Pisa)
clerico@ifc.cnr.it
Neonatal Clinical Biochemistry and Metabolic disordersCarlo Corbetta (Milano)
cfm.corbetta@tiscali.it 
carlo.corbetta@icp.mi.it
Diabetes MellitusAndrea Mosca - Milano
andrea.mosca@unimi.it
Clinical Pharmacotoxicology and DopingSimona Pichini - Roma
simona.pichini@iss.it
Urine Test (GSIEU)Manoni Fabio - Monselice Pd
fabio.manoni@ulss17.it
Mass Spectrometry: application and diagnostic innovationsSilvia Persichilli - Roma
spersichilli@rm.unicatt.it
Tumour MarkersMassimo Gion - Venezia
massimo.gion@aulss3.veneto.it
Management and organizational innovation in laboratory medicine

Maurizio D'Amora
damora_maurizio@libero.it

Clinical Biochemistry and Bone Tissue and Muscle Tissue MetabolismGiovanni Lombardi (Milano)
giovanni.lombardi@grupposandonato.it
 Quality and accreditationLaura Sciacovelli (Padova)
laurasciacovelli@libero.it
Clinical risk and patient safetyAda Aita (Padova)
ada.aita@tiscali.it
SIBioC Young ScientistsGiulia Sancesario (Roma) 
giulia.sancesario@gmail.com
Clinical Pharmacotoxicology, DopingSimona Pichini (Roma)
simona.pichini@iss.it
Evidence-based Laboratory MedicinePaola Pezzati (Firenze)
pezzatip@aou-careggi.toscana.it
Sports Laboratory MedicineSilvia Mengozzi (Cesena)
silvia.mengozzi@auslromagna.it 
POCT Erica Rampoldi (Legnano, MI)
erampoldi@gmail.com
ProteinsGiovanni Palladini (Pavia)
giovanni.palladini@unipv.it
Analytical QualityDuilio Brugnoni (Brescia)
duilbrugn@gmail.com
Laboratory StatisticsMatteo Vidali - Novara
vidali@med.unipmn.it
Laboratory of Heamostasis and ThrombosisBenedetto Morelli - Legnano
benemorelli47@gmail.com
Extra-analytical VariabilityDavide Giavarina (Vicenza)
davide.giavarina@ulssvicenza.it