Biochimica Clinica
CCLM
Area soci
Non possiedi o non ricordi la password!
Clicca qui
Polizza assicurativa
Working Groups
GDSCoordinator
Laboratory Allergology

Bruno Dente - Napoli
brunodente@libero.it

 

Biochemical markers of bone remodeling

Franca Pagani - Brescia
franca.pagani@poliambulanza.it

 

Haematological Diagnostics

Antonio La Gioia - Lari (PI)
ant.lagioia@gmail.com

 

Diagnostic Applications and Quality Control of Clinical Molecular Biology

    Ettore Capoluongo - Roma
    ecapoluongo@rm.unicatt.it

     

    Clinical Biochemistry of Biological Fluids other than Blood

      Gaetano Bernardi - Milano
      gbernardi@istituto-besta.it

       

      Clinical Biochemistry and Cardiovascular risk factors

        Coordinatore Aldo Clerico Pisa
        clerico@ifc.cnr.it

         

        Neonatal Clinical Biochemistry and Metabolic disorders

          Carlo Corbetta - Milano :
           cfm.corbetta@tiscali.it 
          carlo.corbetta@icp.mi.it

          Michele Mussap -Trieste :
          mimussap@tin.it
          michele.mussap@hsanmartino.it

           

          Clinical Cytometry

            Claudio Ortolani - Venezia
            amasa@tin.it
            claudio.ortolani@gmail.com

             

            Diabetes Mellitus

              Andrea Mosca - Milano
              andrea.mosca@unimi.it

               

              Enzymes

                Giampaolo Cattozzo - Varese
                giampaolo.cattozzo@gmail.com

                 

                Clinical Pharmacotoxicology and Doping

                  Simona Pichini - Roma
                  simona.pichini@iss.it

                   

                  Urine Test (GSIEU)

                    Manoni Fabio - Monselice Pd
                    fabio.manoni@ulss17.it

                     

                    Mass Spectrometry: application and diagnostic innovations

                      Silvia Persichilli - Roma
                      spersichilli@rm.unicatt.it

                       

                      Tumour Markers

                        Massimo Gion - Venezia
                        massimo.gion@ulss12.ve.it
                        biolabo@libero.it

                         

                        Evidence-based Laboratory Medicine

                          Tommaso Trenti - Modena
                          t.trenti@ausl.mo.it

                           

                          Sports Laboratory Medicine

                            Alberto Dolci - Milano
                            a.dolci@hsacco.it
                            dolci.alberto@hsacco.it

                             

                            POCT 

                              Francesca Di Serio - Bari
                              diseriofrancesca@tiscali.it

                               

                              Proteins

                                Giampaolo Merlini - Pavia
                                gmerlini@smatteo.pv.it
                                gmerlini@unipv.it

                                 

                                Analytical Quality

                                  Cosimo Ottomano - Vimercate
                                  drlromano@tin.it
                                  romano@chimicionline.it

                                   

                                  Pre-natal Screening of Trisomy 21

                                    Concetta Daniela Dall'amico
                                    dcdallamico@libero.it

                                     

                                    Laboratory Statistics

                                      Matteo Vidali - Novara
                                      vidali@med.unipmn.it

                                       

                                      Laboratory of Heamostasis and Thrombosis

                                        Emilio Ascari - Brescia
                                        emilio.ascari@tin.it
                                        ascarie@spedalicivili.brescia.it

                                        Benedetto Morelli - Legnano
                                        benemorelli@interfree.it

                                         

                                        Extra-analytical Variability
                                          Giuseppe Lippi - Parma
                                          glippi@ao.pr.it